Meet The Machine
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Meet The Machine

The place to talk about Georgia Tech football with current and alumni players

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Insider tip on UGA

Go down 
+5
33jacket
PoppaNovember
daytonadan
GPBurdell
IrishE
9 posters
AuthorMessage
IrishE
Admin
Admin
IrishE

Insider tip on UGA Empty
PostSubject: Insider tip on UGA   Insider tip on UGA EmptySat Apr 12, 2008 12:52 pm

OK... it's not really an insider tip on the football team... but I have been meaning to post about their piece of shit mascot. For those of you who missed the show where I told everyone what I do for a living, I work at a veterinary clinic during the day... and regrettably UGA does have a decent (note: decent.... not excellent.. for that you have to go to Auburn) veterinary school. So needless to say, we do have one of the vets that work with me that graduated from UGA. To cut to the chase... she used to tell me all the time (when she was still in college.. I have known her for about 8 years now...) about all the nightmare stories about that "freak show" mascot they call UGA.. he has been so inbred he is rampant with a myriad of serious health conditions.. not to mention the fact that he is insanely aggresive... none of the vets there or the students ever want to even deal with him....

Seems as though UGA and his fans have a lot in common.... inbred, aggresive, and dumber than a bag of rocks.........
Back to top Go down
http://www.meetthemachine.com
GPBurdell
JacketFan
JacketFan

Insider tip on UGA Empty
PostSubject: Re: Insider tip on UGA   Insider tip on UGA EmptySat Apr 12, 2008 5:45 pm

Doesn't surprise me in the least.
Back to top Go down
daytonadan
WannaBee
WannaBee

Insider tip on UGA Empty
PostSubject: UGA and the UGA fans   Insider tip on UGA EmptySun Apr 13, 2008 7:13 pm